Update-February 5

IMG_1161

It’s Friday!* Not a whole lot happened this week and I’ve got a lot to do in the next half hour or so before Alice wakes up, so I thought I’d just caption some photos and call it good. Here goes!

IMG_1128
Alice and I decided to color-coordinate on Sunday. She looks a little less happy about it than I.
IMG_1152
We all enjoyed the warmer weather and sunshine this week. Charley got several extra walks and camped out in patches of sunlight.
IMG_1148
Alice had a little sleepy meltdown at library Babytime and then fell asleep on the way home.
IMG_1136
I move Alice around all day from one spot to the next…let’s play on the floor…the bed! the couch! your crib! the other floor! the box! She really likes the box.
IMG_1146
 I hung up the rattle and gave the baby the measuring cup. It had been a long day!

*It was Friday! Now it’s Sunday and I’m just getting around to hitting “publish.”

 

2 thoughts on “Update-February 5

Leave a Reply

